First Pattern: baby booties

I made these little beauties for a friend’s baby shower last week and I just love them! The best thing was they only took three evenings in front of the TV to finish – win! I’d seriously consider making some for myself if the weather was still colder…

There was a bit of a debate going on over whether these are suitable for a baby boy. I made them for a new born boy but some people (I’m looking at you mum) said they wouldn’t put a baby boy in something with flowers on – is that really old fashioned or do you agree?

 

3 thoughts on “First Pattern: baby booties

Leave a Reply

