Mint

Maybe it’s because pastels signify spring or maybe it’s because it’s my favourite flavour ice-cream – either way I can’t get enough of all things mint at the moment.

I love Models Own – Jade Stone, it’s a great minty shade but still bright enough to give you a colour pop. It’s white-based enough to be called a true pastel but it’s not far off.

I’m a little bit in love with these minty numbers from Topshop too:

I like all ice-cream shades to be honest but mint just seems a but more versatile than a pink or a yellow – just the right amount of girly. I just hope we get some nice weather to show off these pastels – they don’t have the same effect with a coat and scarf :/

Leave a Reply

