Wish list

ASOS crochet dress - £45

How cute is this ASOS dress? I’m so tempted to get it but I fear I might not be able to wear it before August at this rate. The first sign of the sun and it’s mine though.

Bioderma facial cleanser

This Bioderma cleanser is one of the new breed of cleansing waters that are popping up all over the place. I’ve been using the Dior version for a while now and I love it. I’m not sure how it works but it’s like water with magical cleansing qualities. A little dab on some cotton wool and it just wipes your make-up away. It’s not drying or greasy.

I’ve heard amazing things about Bioderma and I’ll definitely be making a purchase as soon as I’ve finished the last of my Dior. I don’t think it’s available to buy in the UK yet but there are plenty of ebay sellers offering it for a good price.

Topshop fluro knitted swing top - £36

This jumper doesn’t look anything special in the picture but on it’s gorgeous. I saw it on one of the contestants of a style competition for Filofax and couldn’t believe this was the same top. It looked really slinky and BRIGHT – I love it!

Moroccan hair oil

I literally can’t wait to try this stuff. I’ve read so much about this little miracle worker it’s got a lot to live up to. I’ve already using the John Frieda hair oil which I really like but I am finding I’m having to wash my hair more often with it. I hate washing my hair so I’m not too happy about this!

I’ll keep you posted on what I think of this stuff when I get round to getting it. What’s on your wish list? x

2 thoughts on “Wish list

Leave a Reply

