Origins Drink Up Intensive Over Night Mask

I can’t tell you how much I love this! As I’ve said before my skin hasn’t been at its best lately – when it’s not breaking out it’s been tight and dry. Not fun.

After a bit of research I found that this was the product that came up time and time again to help with ‘I love my skin’ days.

After taking your make-up off you slather this stuff all over your face and leave it on for the night. While you’re sleeping your face literally drinks it in and you’re left with happy skin.

I found that my make-up applied so much easier the next day and the dry patches I had were completely gone.

At £19 it isn’t the cheapest face mask in the world but the tube is quite big and I can see this lasting me quite a while. It has a lovely earthy smell too.

Which Origins products should I try next?

4 thoughts on “Origins Drink Up Intensive Over Night Mask

Leave a Reply

