Caudalie Serum SOS

I got this sample in a Glossybox a few months ago and the tiny 10ml tube is still going strong. It’s such a lovely, hydrating product that you only need a tiny amount to make your skin feel great.

Serums are meant to be applied before moisturiser to help them be more easily absorbed into the skin. Sometimes that’s how I use this but sometimes it makes my skin so soft I don’t feel the need for anything else on top.

There’s not a Caudalie product I’ve tried that I don’t like and this is no exception. My only niggle is that I would be careful if you have really dry or dehydrated skin as I think it would just suck this straight up.

What other Caudalie products should I try?

Leave a Reply

